Forth Element Ocean Positive Beach Towel

33.53€

Tax excluded *

Depending on your delivery address, VAT may vary at Checkout. More information

New product

Great towel from Fourth Element made of 100% organic cotton - the pattern inspired by the sea sponge

1 -8 days or we contact you!

Add to compare

The sea sponge; one of the oldest forms of animal life present on our planet today. These ancient creatures have survived millennia because of their simple structure which allows them to adapt and evolve quickly to suit different environments. Sponges and their photosynthesising endosymbionts produce up to three times more oxygen and organic matter than they consume, they filter and purify a huge volume of water every day and make a major contribution to the marine food web and maintenance of reef biodiversity.

Worldwide rising ocean temperatures, over-harvesting, dredging fisheries and sewage discharge are putting these unique creatures under threat. We wanted to bring this small but mighty creature into the spotlight, highlighting and raising awareness to its importance in our ocean environment.

The super soft and absorbent, 100% GOTS certified organic beach towel design, was inspired specifically by the glass sea sponge. One side of this towel is soft terry loops, ideal for drying, and the other side is a luxurious plush velour, perfect for relaxing in the sun.

OceanPositive: 

Made in Portugal from Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) certified cotton, meeting the highest standards for socially and environmental textile production.

Features:

  • Super absorbent
  • Fast drying
  • Made in Portugal
  • GOTS certified
  • 100% Organic Cotton
  • Size: 160cm x 86cm
  • Color: black/grey

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

Forth Element Ocean Positive Beach Towel

Forth Element Ocean Positive Beach Towel

Great towel from Fourth Element made of 100% organic cotton - the pattern inspired by the sea sponge

Related Items

Forth Element Ocean Positive Beach Towel

33.53€

zzgl. MwSt. *

Abhängig von der Lieferadresse kann die USt. an der Kasse variieren. Mehr Infos

Neuer Artikel

Cooles Handtuch von Fourth Element aus 100% organischer Baumwolle - das Muster, inspiriert vom Meeresschwamm

Lieferzeit: 1-7 Werktage oder wir informieren Sie!

Add to compare

Der Meeresschwamm ist eine der ältesten Formen tierischen Lebens, die es heute auf unserem Planeten gibt. Diese uralten Lebewesen haben Jahrtausende überlebt, weil sie sich dank ihrer einfachen Struktur schnell an verschiedene Umgebungen anpassen und weiterentwickeln können. Schwämme und ihre photosynthetisierenden Endosymbionten produzieren bis zu dreimal mehr Sauerstoff und organische Stoffe, als sie verbrauchen, sie filtern und reinigen täglich eine riesige Menge Wasser und leisten einen wichtigen Beitrag zum marinen Nahrungsnetz und zur Erhaltung der Artenvielfalt in den Riffen.

Weltweit steigende Meerestemperaturen, Überfischung, Baggerfischerei und Abwassereinleitungen bedrohen diese einzigartigen Lebewesen. Wir wollten diese kleine, aber mächtige Kreatur ins Rampenlicht rücken, um ihre Bedeutung für unsere Meeresumwelt hervorzuheben und das Bewusstsein dafür zu schärfen.

Das Design des superweichen und saugfähigen, 100% GOTS-zertifizierten Bio-Strandtuchs wurde speziell vom gläsernen Meeresschwamm inspiriert. Eine Seite dieses Handtuchs besteht aus weichem Frottee, ideal zum Abtrocknen, und die andere Seite aus luxuriösem Plüschvelours, perfekt zum Entspannen in der Sonne.

Ozean Positiv:

Hergestellt in Portugal aus Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) zertifizierter Baumwolle, die die höchsten Standards für eine sozial- und umweltverträgliche Textilproduktion erfüllt.

Eigenschaften:

  • Super saugfähig
  • Schnell trocknend
  • Hergestellt in Portugal
  • GOTS-zertifiziert
  • 100% Bio-Baumwolle
  • Größe: 160cm x 86cm
  • Farbe: schwarz/grau

Aktuell keine Kunden-Kommentare

Eigene Bewertung verfassen

Forth Element Ocean Positive Beach Towel

Forth Element Ocean Positive Beach Towel

Cooles Handtuch von Fourth Element aus 100% organischer Baumwolle - das Muster, inspiriert vom Meeresschwamm

Ähnliche Artikel