AP Commando Explorer

468.06€

Tax excluded *

Depending on your delivery address, VAT may vary at Checkout. More information

New product

1 -10 days or we contact you!

Add to compare

The new AP Explorer impresses with an extremely good fit, for man and woman alike, its new optional lead system, optional double cylinder straps, 2 quick release valves, the new AP200 inflator or the regulator-inflator Autoair, which together with the emergency cylinder ensures optimal breathing comfort even in emergency situations.

Thank goodness the two-shell construction has remained the same, which is unparalleled in its robustness and workmanship. Not for nothing A.P.Valves gives on this processing a lifelong warranty for the first owner.

The new weight pockets are designed for 6 kg each. The jacket has 2 large zippered pockets, each with a sewn-in D-ring. On the back is a holder for the optional emergency bottle and a pocket for a surface buoy with Velcro closure. The jacket has 4 D-rings, 2 pre-bent 30° for easy operation.

The jacket comes in a black/grey/yellow color combination.

  • ADV jacket double-shell
  • material 1100 nylon (textured)
  • integrated weight system up to 12 kg load capacity (optional)
  • available with emergency bottle and regulator autoair (optional)
  • double cylinder straps (optional)

Sizes S to XL

buoyancy S (11,5 kg), M (16,7 kg), L (17,5 kg), XL (19,5)

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

AP Commando Explorer

AP Commando Explorer

Related Items

AP Commando Explorer

468.06€

zzgl. MwSt. *

Abhängig von der Lieferadresse kann die USt. an der Kasse variieren. Mehr Infos

Neuer Artikel

Lieferzeit ca. 10 Tage!

Lieferzeit: 1-10 Werktage oder wir informieren Sie!

Add to compare

Das neue AP Explorer besticht durch eine extrem gute Passform, für Mann und Frau gleichermaßen, sein neues optionales Bleisystem, optionale Doppelflaschengurte, 2 Schnellablassventile, den neuen AP200 Inflator oder den Atemregler-Inflator Autoair, der zusammen mit der Notflasche optimalen Atemkomfort auch in Notsituationen gewährleistet.

Gott sei Dank gleichgeblieben ist die zweischalige Konstruktion, die in Ihrer Robustheit und Verarbeitung ihres Gleichen sucht. Nicht umsonst gibt A.P.Valves auf diese Verarbeitung eine lebenslange Garantie für den Erstbesitzer.

Die neuen Bleitaschen sind für jeweils 6 kg konstruiert. Das Jacket hat 2 große Taschen mit Reißverschluss und jeweils einem eingenähten D-Ring. Auf dem Rücken befindet sich eine Halterung für die optionale Notflasche und eine Tasche für eine Oberflächenboje mit Klettverschuss. Das Jacket verfügt über 4 D-Ringe, 2 vorgebogen um 30° zur einfachen Bedienung.

Das Jacket kommt in einer Farbkombination schwarz/grau/gelb.

  • ADV-Jacket zweischalig
  • Material 1100 Nylon (texturiert)
  • integriertes Gewichtssystem bis 12 kg Tragkraft (optional)
  • erhältlich mit Notflasche und Atemregler-Autoair (optional)
  • Doppelflaschengurte (optional)

Größen S bis XL

Auftrieb S (11,5 kg), M (16,7 kg), L (17,5 kg), XL (19,5)

Aktuell keine Kunden-Kommentare

Eigene Bewertung verfassen

AP Commando Explorer

AP Commando Explorer

Ähnliche Artikel